The Mosaic - Reconnecting A Disconnected World with Daniel Bruce Levin

September 13, 2018
00:0000:00

Aired Thursday, 13 September 2018, 7:00 PM ET

The Mosaic – Reconnecting A Disconnected World with Daniel Bruce Levin

If there is one thing that every member of the human race has in common it is that we all want and need to feel connected to something. Yet in the most connected time the world has ever known, so many feel alone and disconnected… from their families, businesses, government and environment. But it goes deeper than that. We are disconnected from ourselves, our source, our purpose, and each other.

About the Guest:

DANIEL LEVIN walked away from an opportunity to run a business that was a household name to hitchhike around the world to find happiness and inner peace. The people he met on his journey remind him a lot of the characters of in his latest book The Mosaic, which is being hailed by a roster of leading spiritual teachers and authors as a stunning, powerful, timely, and heart-expanding work that has the potential to uplift all readers while changing the present paradigm of politics by conflict. Presented as a parable in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Celestine Prophecy, The Mosaic presents a new way of looking at the world that not only shows that everyone is part of a coherent world, a mosaic of human beings in which each of us has a vital role, but also allows each reader to identify with that which will bring them a sense of connection, joy, and purpose.

DANIEL LEVIN is a renowned marketing expert and activist. A connectivity expert, business leader, author, mentor, and speaker, he works with governmental organizations, corporations and businesses to improve how people treat themselves and each other. Sharing a message of unification, he is a popular speaker for groups whose focus is on problem-solving, innovation and conflict resolution. www.danielbrucelevin.com