OMTimes Radio Archives

Susie Ro - Live, Speak and Sing Truth

May 25, 2020

Susie Ro – Live, Speak and Sing Truth

Aired Monday, May 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

Surrounded by music and singing all her life, harmony filtered into Susie Ro’s understanding very gracefully. She has established herself as a renowned workshop leader, vocal coach, teacher trainer, ceremonial musician, singer, songwriter and the proud producer of her first professional solo album.

Join Voice VIsionary Kara Johnstad and Susie Ro in a heartfelt conversation on building community through song, how to unlock a voice and open a heart with ease, the transformative power of truthful lyrics, encouraging improvisation as a life practice and living a life in harmony with nature and our true essence.

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Connect with Kara Johnstad at http://www.karajohnstad.com/

#SusieRo #HarmonySinging #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad