OMTimes Radio Archives

Shelly Wilson - Embracing the Magic Within

June 24, 2020

Shelly Wilson – Embracing the Magic Within: Choose to Live your Life with Passion, Presence and Purpose

Aired Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as Host Marc Lainhart – welcomes to the show INTUITIVE MEDIUM SHELLY WILSON. Marc and Shelly will be discussing spiritual and inspirational topics, self-help and personal development including chapters from Shelly’s book, ‘Embracing the Magic Within: Choose to Live your Life with Passion, Presence and Purpose.’

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO -OM Times Media: 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

OMTimes RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

ABOUT:

Join Intuitive Medium Shelly Wilson as she discusses choosing to live a life with passion, presence and purpose and shares about her new book, Embracing the Magic Within. Shelly has created this inspirational and empowering book reminding us to embrace the magic within. At times, our earthly existence can feel mundane as we seemingly go through the motions of being human and function on auto-pilot. Shelly invites us to consciously attune body, mind and spirit to the expression of our true self. We have the opportunity to activate, embody and embrace all of our magical Divine being through an intentional and conscious practice of connection, communication and creation. Through positivity, authenticity, inspiration, words of wisdom and personal stories, Shelly aims to purposefully assist us with acknowledging and integrating this expansive, magical energy, so that we can truly live a life we love. It’s time to Shine!

This inspirational and empowering book is intended to remind us of the power we behold. Through positivity, authenticity, inspiration, words of wisdom and personal stories, author Shelly Wilson aims to assist us with acknowledging and integrating this expansive, magical energy, so that we can create and truly live a life we love!

CONTACT:

Website: https://shellyrwilson.com/ | https://embracingthemagicwithin.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/IntuitiveMediumShelly/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IntuitiveMediumShelly | https://www.facebook.com/embracingthemagicwithin/

Email: Shelly@ShellyRWilson.com

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#ShellyWilson #EmbracingTheMagicWithin #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart