Open Phone Lines and Free Readings

May 2, 2018
00:0000:00

Aired Wednesday, 2 May 2018, 3:00 PM ET

Open Phone Lines and Free Readings

INTERNET RADIO – Join us this “WISDOM WEDNESDAY” at 12pm PST / 1PM MT / 2pm CST/ 3pm EST on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as your hosts Marc and Kim open phone lines to take your questions, comments and offer FREE readings.

This is YOUR hour – dedicated to you the Inspired Listener!

Listen live: http://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living/

OM TIMES INTERNET RADIO CALL-IN LINE: 1-202-570-7057

CONTACT INFO:

Website: www.lovefirst.info

Website: www.marclainhart.com

Facebook Comments: