OMTimes Radio Archives

Mavis Pittilla - Spiritual Support & Strength in Times of Stress

May 13, 2020

Spiritual Support & Strength in Times of Stress with Spiritual Medium Mavis Pittilla

Aired Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as Host Marc Lainhart – welcomes back Spiritual Medium, Friend and Tutor Mavis Pittilla. Marc and Mavis will be discussing the hour on several spiritual topics from spiritual support, spiritual strength, spiritual mediumship and how the spirit world can support all of us during great times of difficulty, change, stress and loss of a loved one.

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO -OM Times Media: 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR

OM TIMES RADIO: 1-202-570-7057

About Mavis:

Mavis Pittilla is one of the most experienced and knowledgeable mediums in the world today. She is in huge demand to share her thoughts and understanding of all things mediumistic, inspirational and spiritual. She has worked with the Spirit World for over 50 years and firmly believes that true mediumship can bring healing to both worlds.

A former Senior Tutor at the Famous Arthur Findlay College, Mavis was trained under the watchful eye of her friend and mentor, Gordon Higginson, the colossus of mediumship in the 20th Century. Over the years, Mavis has herself, trained many of the high-profile mediums around the world, she believes that good foundations and high ethics are essential. She teaches world- wide, both in person and on-line and inspires everyone with her down to earth manner, honesty and practical approach. She is great orator and anyone who listens to her is moved by her compassion, enthusiasm, and love for what she does. More information at: https://www.mavispittilla.com/

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#MavisPittilla #SpiritualSupport #SpiritualStrength #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart