OMTimes Radio Archives

Mark Certo - The Triad Mind Revealed

June 29, 2020

Mark Certo – The Triad Mind Revealed

Aired Monday, June 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

Were you ever curious about how binaural beats work? Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Mark Certo, the creator of “The Triad Mind,” for a heartfelt conversation on how sound affects consciousness. Mark is a recording engineer with a rather unique talent. He helps people go into altered states of consciousness through the use of brainwave entraining sound waves.

Together we will explore how sound waves support us in experiencing more balance, clarity, and truth. Listen in and discover how we can use the transformational power of sound to become Self Actualized. Join us at OMTimes Radio.

To learn more about Mark Certo’s work visit https://thetriadmind.com/

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Connect with Kara Johnstad at http://www.karajohnstad.com/

#MarkCerto #TheTriadMindRevealed #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad