OMTimes Radio Archives

Love Cycles with Linda Carroll

August 23, 2015

Aired Sunday, 23 August 2015, 9:00 PM ET

To fall in love is magical. To remain in love is miraculous.

What is the secret of a wholehearted long-lasting love relationship?

My very special guest Linda Carroll provides clarity and dispels the mystery of wholehearted love relationships.

With her book, Love Cycles: The Five Essential States of Love, Linda shares a tried and true roadmap that creates lasting love in any relationship.

Linda will share from her many years as a couples therapist, a groundbreaking model of the five natural stages of romantic relationships: The Merge, Doubt and Denial, Disillusionment, Decision, and finally … Wholehearted Love.

This show will help you understand where you are in the cycle of your relationship and provide insights on how to be happier and committed even in difficult times.

About Guest Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll is the author of Love Cycles: The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love. A couple’s therapist for over thirty years, she is certified in Transpersonal Psychology and Imago Therapy, and is a master teacher in Pairs Therapy.

Linda lives in Corvallis, OR, offers workshops across the country, and is a frequent speaker at Rancho La Puerta in Tecate, Mexico.

For more information about Linda Carroll and to find out how to reach her, please visit her website at: 

Would You Like To Contact Sylvia?



Twitter: @NaturalNtuitive 


Play this podcast on Podbean App