OMTimes Radio Archives

Jennifer Hamady - Finding Your Voice

April 27, 2020

Jennifer Hamady – Finding Your Voice

Aired Monday, April 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

Vocal and emotional issues are always linked together, often without our realization. How can you overcome the emotional and physical blocks that get in the way of your self-expression? How does our brain work and what impact does it have on singing and learning to sing? Are you able to overcome the fears and misconceptions that hinder your best singing?

Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Jennifer Hamady, founder of Finding Your Voice in a heartfelt conversation about our wondrous vibrant VOICE and how the VOICE PATH is key to feeling at home in our bodies and the world. Author of The Art of Singing, The Art of Singing Onstage and in the Studio, and Learning to Sing, Jennifer Hamady has the ability to look holistically at people and help them to find their true voice. As she so eloquently says, “for me, singing and music-making first and foremost are about joy and self-expression.”

Join us on April 27, 2020, at OMTimes Radio – Voice Rising with Host Kara Johnstad.

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Connect with Kara Johnstad at http://www.karajohnstad.com/

#JenniferHamady #FindingYourVoice #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad