OMTimes Radio Archives

Healing and Forgiveness for Spiritual Transformations

October 14, 2020

Healing and Forgiveness for Spiritual Transformations with Marc Lainhart

Aired Wednesday, October 14, 2020, at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as Host Marc Lainhart – The Intuitive Prospector™ discusses some ideas, concepts, techniques and modalities for healing and forgiveness for spiritual progress, transformations and moving forward! “Dare to Dream! Dare to Explore! Dare to LIVE!” -The Intuitive Prospector™

OMTIMES MEDIA & MAGAZINE…

LIVE GLOBAL INTERNET SHOW – INSPIRED LIVING RADIO!

12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK

https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

ABOUT:

SPIRITUAL CONSULTING – LIFE. LOSS. LOVE. Based in Seattle, Washington, Marc Lainhart is an award-winning, internationally respected and tested British trained Psychic and Spiritual Medium and Best American Psychics 2020 Psychic of the Year. Marc’s work as a Radio Show Host, Hiking Guide, Certified Diver, Metaphysical Teacher, Holistic Healer, Inspirational Thought Leader, Certified Healthcare Provider, and Writer is to serve, heal, guide, teach, transform, and inspire others in connecting to spirit, self, and this wonderful world around us! With his own Near Death Experience (NDE) and several personal tragedies, Marc has spent the last several years deciphering and demystifying the sensational subject matter of death and dying and now strives to help others from around the world tap into and flex their own intuitive muscles and abilities.

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#Healing #Forgiveness #SpiritualTransformations #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart

Play this podcast on Podbean App