OMTimes Radio Archives

Finding My Way Home with Life Coach Rometris Davis-Wright

June 10, 2020

Finding My Way Home with Life Coach Rometris Davis-Wright

Aired Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as Host Marc Lainhart – welcomes to the show “Norway’s favorite” Inspirational Teacher, International Speaker and Life Coach, Rometris Davis-Wright. Marc and Rometris will be discussing spiritual and inspirational topics, self-help and personal development including chapters from Rometris new book, “Finding My Way Home,” coming in 2020!

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO -OM Times Media: 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR

OM TIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

ABOUT ROMETRIS:

Rometris is an Inspirational Teacher, Speaker and Mentor with over 20 years of experience and extensive study in personal self-development and healing with a strong background in leadership. Her passion also includes public speaking engagements that address living an inspired life of authenticity, empowerment and confidence. Rometris has helped inspire and transform the lives of thousands of clients internationally, from many different walks of life and backgrounds and offers in-person, 1-1 and online events and consultations.

Rometris’s work provides a safe space free of judgment to allow you to be the best version of yourself and to let go of anything that gets in the way of you living an inspired life. She uses her innate leadership qualities and empathy to provide clarity, guidance, support, motivation or whatever is required to provide lifelong tools that best assists you in your life. She has had the wonderful opportunity to study with some of the best teachers in the field of business, personal development and self-help. As a teacher herself, she believes we must always be willing to learn as students in order to increase our ability and capacity to guide others. She has also had the honor to work with thousands of people internationally from many different walks of life and backgrounds to help transform their lives through my speaking events, private sessions and courses. With her professional and knowledgeable background and thorough way of working she can assist you with having the confidence to live an inspired life and become more of who you truly are. “Remember Who You Truly Are!”

Connect with Rometris at http://www.rometris.com/

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#RometrisDavisWright #FindingMyWayHome #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart