OMTimes Radio Archives

Face to Face with Fabiana Fondevila

August 12, 2021

Face to Face with Fabiana Fondevila

Live on OMTimes Radio Thursday, August 12, 2021, at 10:30 PST / 1:30 PM EST

Watch the Livestream on the No BS Spiritual Book Club on Facebook, OMTimes Radio & TV Facebook, or OMTimesTV Youtube

This week on the No BS Spiritual Book Club’s Face to Face With… live streaming interview series

Argentine author, teacher, social change adventurer and activist, Fabiana Fondevila shares the 10 Best Spiritual Books that influenced her the most on her life journey.

Fabiana Fondevila was a journalist, writer, and columnist for some of the main newspapers and magazines in Latin America, Fabiana interviewing world renowned thinkers, philosophers, mystics and scientists, before deciding to shift gears, and begin a hands-on, heart-first personal exploration. Over the last ten years she has led year-long courses (both online and face-to-face) which take students on a personal and communal adventure of growth and discovery, challenging themselves to come ever closer to being the change they wish to see in the world. Her latest book Where Wonder Lives: Practices for Cultivating the Sacred in Your Daily Life is the first of her books to be published in English.

Join Sandie and Fabiana Fondevila this Thursday August 12th at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm UK.

https://www.thenobsspiritualbookclub.com

Visit the NO BS Spiritual Book Club Page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/the-no-bs-spiritual-book-club/

Connect with Sandie Sedgbeer at https://www.sedgbeer.com

Subscribe to the OMTimes Newsletter at https://omtimes.com/subscribe-omtimes-magazine/

#FabianaFondevila #SandieSedgbeer #NoBSSpiritualBookClub