OMTimes Radio Archives

Dr. Sue Morter - The Energy Codes and Creating the Life You Desire

June 15, 2020

Dr. Sue Morter – The Energy Codes and Creating the Life You Desire

Aired Monday, June 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

Everything is Energy and your life is a reflection of your energy. Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Dr. Sue, bestselling author of the ENERGY CODES in a heartfelt conversation on utilizing high-frequency energy patterns to activate our full human potential. Discover principles and simple practices that will help you build new circuitry for your creative genius to reveal and awaken the inner healer within. Discover the role that your voice plays in generating high-frequency energy patterns for your well-being. Yes, you can change the human Bio-field and learn to balance your body chemistry! Yes, you too can tap into your Soulful Self and experience healing on every level of your life

TUNE to VOICE RISING at OMTimes Radio. June 15, 2020.

To learn more about Dr. Sue Morter’s work go to https://drsuemorter.com/

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Connect with Kara Johnstad at http://www.karajohnstad.com/

#DrSueMorter #EnergyCodes #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad