OMTimes Radio Archives

Bruce Lipton - You Are Powerful Part 2

June 8, 2020

Bruce Lipton – You Are Powerful Part 2

Aired Monday, June 8, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

What would your life be like if you learned that you are more powerful than you have ever been taught?

Dr. Lipton’s revolutionary research has uncovered the missing connections between biology, psychology and spirituality.

Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Bruce Lipton for a heartfelt conversation on VOICE.

What role does our central voice play as a messenger?

Do ordinary people possess supernatural powers?

How do we communicate?

And what role might our VOICE play in changing our fate?

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

Connect with Kara Johnstad at http://www.karajohnstad.com/

#BruceLiptopn #YouArePowerful #Powerful #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad