Break the Norms with Chandresh Bhardwaj

August 17, 2016
00:0000:00

Aired Wednesday, 17 August 2016, 3:00 PM ET

Join us for this “WISDOM WEDNESDAY” at 12pm PST / 2pm CST/ 3pm EST on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as we welcome special guest, CHANDRESH BHARDWAJ and discuss his new book, ‘Break the Norms,’ and the philosophies of Ancient Eastern traditions in healing, meditation, transformation, and awakening the inner self in this modern time… http://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living/

ABOUT CHANDRESH:

Chandresh Bhardwaj is Spiritual Teacher, Founder of the Break the Norms Movement, and author of Break the Norms: Questioning Everything You Think You Know About God and Truth, Life and Death, Love and Sex (Sounds True), in January 2016, with the forward being written by His Holines, The Dalai Lama.

By drawing on ancient Eastern traditions of healing, meditation, and transformation, Chandresh helps others awaken their inner selves and realize their highest potential in this modern time. Break the Norms, through Chandresh’s design, is a center of healing, self-discovery and transcendence and has since gained a global audience with students in the United States, Canada, Belgium, Switzerland, Netherlands, France, Hong Kong, Bali and India. Through both one-on-one and group personal development programs, Chandresh’s methodology teaches his students practical meditations and ways to uplift their lives through tangible and modern lessons, without renouncing their current lifestyle.

Separating himself with a focus on spirituality and meditation, rather than motivational tactics, Chandresh teaches his students not to renounce anything in their lives, but accept everything as part of their journey. He doesn’t ask his students to run away from attachments, ego, anger, greed or sexual desires, instead, teaching how to channelize these emotions to connect with their higher selves. https://www.facebook.com/breakthenorms/

Facebook Comments: