Beyond Psychic Mediumship

August 23, 2018
00:0000:00

Aired Thursday, 23 August 2018, at 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST

Beyond Psychic Mediumship

Interview with Matthew Brandau – with Host Psychic Medium Sharon Pugh and Psychic Medium Matthew Brandau. Every Thursday at 12pm EST/9am PST/11am CST. Southern Style Medium is changing to “Beyond Psychic Mediumship” Look for new show banner and updated information.

Long before Matthew Brandau became an internationally known psychic medium, he actually practiced being a warlock or male witch. Matthew was captivated by the covenant group he spent time practicing spells and rituals.Sharon Pugh will ask him pointed questions about his time as a Warlock and what made him leave the practice of witch craft. Matthew experienced something so profound that made him turn toward God and walk away from his fellow witches. Tune into our new OM Times Radio Show “Beyond Psychic Mediumship” where we discuss real topics with a straightforward delivery but with warmth and humor.

To book a reading with Sharon Pugh, visit her at http://www.sharonpugh.com. If you’d like a no wait instant reading, please click on instant reading link.

To book a reading with Matthew Brandau, visit him at http://psychicmatthew.com. If you’d like a no wait instant reading, please click on instant reading link.

Both Sharon Pugh and Matthew Brandau are esteemed members of Best Psychic Directory.