OMTimes Radio Archives

Barbara J. Hunt - Forgiveness: The Secret to Peace

November 2, 2020

Barbara J. Hunt – Forgiveness: The Secret to Peace

Aired Monday, November 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM GMT / 7:00 PM CET

Forgiveness is like a superpower that hardly anyone ever uses. We might think we don’t need it at all, or it’s only necessary in extreme circumstances, yet discover how forgiveness is the forgotten secret to creating more health, happiness, and world peace. Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and author, singer-songwriter, and coach Barbara J. Hunt as they explore how creativity and forgiveness are linked. Discover how, when we forgive, we make a difference in the world. And not only that, with a lighter heart, our voice is free again. Listen in a be part of a change in culture that co-creates a sound world.

Learn more about Barbara’s work at http://www.barbarajhunt.com/

To get in touch with Kara go to http://www.karajohnstad.com/

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

#BarbaraJHunt #Forgiveness #Music #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad

Play this podcast on Podbean App